Stream The Curse of Oak Island online

  • 78 Episodes (83 aired)
  • Last S06E21 on Apr 16, 2019
Follows brothers Marty and Rick Lagina through their effort to find the speculated - and as of yet undiscovered - buried treasure believed to have been concealed through extraordinary means on Oak Island.

Airing since: Jan 05, 2014

Duration: 43 Min

IMDb: 7.2