Stream Smash season 2 (S02) [2013]

  • 17 Episodes (17 aired)
  • Ended
  • Last S02E17 on May 26, 2013
The second and final season of the American musical drama television series Smash premiered on February 5, 2013 on NBC and will consist of 17 episodes. On March 13, 2013, NBC announced they were moving the remaining season two episodes of Smash to Saturday nights at 9:00PM EST starting April 6th in order to play the full 17-episode order. The two-hour series finale aired on May 26, 2013, moving the show to a special Sunday slot.

Air date: Feb 05, 2013

Show: Smash

Season: 2